SH

Tech

Ihr kompetenter Partner für
individuelle Software-Lösungen

Our offering

We are a start-up specialized on the development of custom-made software solutions. We are seated in Innsbruck (Austria). Whether you are looking for desktop software, a web application, an app or a microprocessor control – we can implement your idea. We see a project as a partnership, and feel responsible for its success.

Your success is our success

For the success of a project, good project management is at least as important as hard skills. We accompany you from the product vision to the release and beyond.

Technology consulting

Together we find the right strategy for the realization of your idea.

Project definition and planning

We create a project definition including milestones and a schedule.

Project management and execution

We make sure that your project is executed efficiently and fast.

Also…

We are software developers, however through our many years of experience we can offer you a broad spectrum of services beyond pure software development:

Big data...

is something we were already doing before it became a buzz word. You have many terabytes of data from which you want to retrieve information? With over 10 years of experience in high-performance-computing we are the ideal partner for you. Sometimes it has to be fast: If necessary, we can parallelize your data analysis on GPUs or use supercomputers.

Hardware

You have an idea and want to built a prototype? We are look forward to doing a hardware project with you. We help you choose the right technologies and realize your idea. We also have a wide network of experts with special domain knowledge, through which we can tackle almost any problem.

Data analysis

Thanks to our many years of experience in scientific data analysis we are the ideal partner for complex problems. From the creation of a complete data-processing pipeline up to machine-learning algorithms: We can offer the right solution for your problem.

We love challenges

Your project actually is rocket science? No problem, we’ve got you covered. We are confident, that we can find a solution together. Our multidisciplinary knowledge in computer science, physics and mathematics allows us to work in almost any area. Through our good contacts to University research we are also able to find domain experts for many areas.

Ready to start?

Please contact us!

SH

Tech

Ihr kompetenter Partner für
individuelle Software-Lösungen

Unser Angebot

Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung individueller Software-Lösungen mit Sitz in Innsbruck (Österreich). Egal ob es sich um Desktop-Software, Webanwendungen, Apps oder Mikroprozessorsteuerungen handelt – wir können Ihre Idee umsetzen. Wir sehen einen Auftrag als Partnerschaft, für deren Gelingen wir uns verantwortlich fühlen.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg

Für den Erfolg eines Projektes ist gutes Projektmanagement mindestens so wichtig wie Fachkompetenz. Wir begleiten Sie von der Produktidee bis zum Release und darüber hinaus.

Technologieberatung

Gemeinsam finden wir die richtige Strategie zur Umsetzung Ihrer Idee.

Projektdefinition und Planung

Wir erstellen eine Projekt-Definition inklusive Milestones und Zeitplan.

Projektleitung und Durchführung

Wir sorgen dafür, dass ihr Projekt effizient und schnell umgesetzt wird.

Außerdem…

Wir sind Softwareentwickler, können Ihnen aber aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen anbieten:

Big Data...

war für uns als Wissenschaftler unser täglich Brot schon bevor es zum Modewort wurde. Sie haben viele Terabytes an Daten, aus denen Sie schnell die relevanten Informationen extrahieren wollen? Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in High-Performance-Computing sind wir der perfekte Partner für Sie. Manchmal muss es schnell gehen: Falls notwendig, können wir Datenauswertung parallelisiert auf GPUs oder Supercomputern durchführen.

Hardware

Sie haben eine Idee und wollen einen Prototypen bauen? Wir setzen auch gerne Hardware-Projekte mit Ihnen um. Wir helfen Ihnen, die passenden Technologien zu wählen und Ihre Idee zu realisieren. Für Spezialanforderungen steht uns ein Netzwerk an Experten zur Verfügung, die ihr Spezialwissen einbringen können.

Datenanalyse

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in wissenschaftlicher Datenanalyse sind wir der ideale Partner für komplexe Fragestellungen. Von der Erstellung einer kompletten Dataprocessing-Pipeline bis zu Machine-Learning Algorithmen können wir Ihnen die richtige Lösung für Ihr Problem anbieten.

Wir lieben Herausforderungen

Sie haben ein komplexes Problem, an dem andere vielleicht sogar schon gescheitert sind? Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass wir gemeinsam eine Lösung finden können. Unser multidisziplinäres Wissen in Informatik, Physik und Mathematik erlaubt es uns verschiedenste Fragestellungen zu bearbeiten. Durch unser universitäres Netzwerk können wir auch auf Spezialisten aus verschiedensten Disziplinen zurückgreifen.

Bereit loszulegen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Und wie man bei uns sagt: